Untitled Header Image
 

Temporary Office Hours

(Until further notice as of 10/1/19)

Monday 9-5

Tuesday 9-3

Wednesday 10-3

Thursday 10-5

Friday 9-1

These hours are the minimum the office will be open; hours may extend beyond this schedule.

New: Tax Payment Notifications!

Fond du Lac County is offering text and/or email notifications for tax payments this year!  Get notified instantly when your escrow payment is received!  Go HERE to sign up.

Click HERE for detailed instructions on how to sign up.

Call the office if you need assistance!

Village of Oakfield

Reading Tree
Reading Tree
Beautiful Park
Beautiful Park
Walking Trail
Walking Trail
Sunlit Path - - Come enjoy!
Sunlit Path - - Come enjoy!
Walking Bridge
Walking Bridge
Hidden secrets
Hidden secrets
Grain elevators
Grain elevators
Hidden Secrets to enjoy!
Hidden Secrets to enjoy!
School District of Oakfield Welcomes You!
School District of Oakfield Welcomes You!
Oakfield Junior/High School
Oakfield Junior/High School
Oakfield Elementary School
Oakfield Elementary School
Acorn Park
Acorn Park
Village Office & Public Library
Village Office & Public Library
Water Tower
Water Tower

Upcoming Events

Feb
28
Room Rented
February 28 - Sunday
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Mar
01
Girl Scouts
March 1 - Monday
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Mar
04
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
March 4 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Mar
05
Community Blood Drive
March 5 - Friday
01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Mar
07
Room Rented
March 7 - Sunday
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Mar
08
Fire Dept. Auxiliary Meeting
March 8 - Monday
06:00 PM
Mar
09
Room Rented
March 9 - Tuesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Mar
09
Oakfield Area Historical Society Meeting
March 9 - Tuesday
06:30 PM
Mar
10
Village Board Meeting
March 10 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Mar
11
Lion's Club Meeting
March 11 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Mar
14
Room Rented
March 14 - Sunday
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Mar
15
Girl Scouts
March 15 - Monday
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Mar
21
Room Rented
March 21 - Sunday
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Mar
23
Room Rented
March 23 - Tuesday
08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Mar
28
Room Rented
March 28 - Sunday
Apr
01
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
April 1 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Apr
03
Room Rented
April 3 - Saturday
Apr
05
Room Rented
April 5 - Monday
Apr
06
Spring Election
April 6 - Tuesday
Apr
08
Lion's Club Meeting
April 8 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Apr
12
Fire Dept. Auxiliary Meeting
April 12 - Monday
06:00 PM
Apr
14
Village Board Meeting
April 14 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Apr
19
Girl Scouts
April 19 - Monday
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Apr
24
Room Rented
April 24 - Saturday
May
03
Girl Scouts
May 3 - Monday
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
May
06
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
May 6 - Thursday
07:00 PM
May
07
Community Blood Drive
May 7 - Friday
01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
May
10
Fire Dept. Auxiliary Meeting
May 10 - Monday
06:00 PM
May
12
Village Board Meeting
May 12 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
May
13
Lion's Club Meeting
May 13 - Thursday
07:00 PM
May
17
Girl Scouts
May 17 - Monday
03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
May
31
Office Closed
May 31 - Monday
Jun
03
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
June 3 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jun
09
Village Board Meeting
June 9 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Jun
10
Lion's Club Meeting
June 10 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jun
14
Fire Dept. Auxiliary Meeting
June 14 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jul
01
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
July 1 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jul
08
Lion's Club Meeting
July 8 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jul
12
Fire Dept. Auxiliary Meeting
July 12 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jul
14
Village Board Meeting
July 14 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Jul
17
Room Rented
July 17 - Saturday
Jul
18
Room Rented
July 18 - Sunday
Aug
05
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
August 5 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Aug
09
Fire Dept. Auxiliary Meeting
August 9 - Monday
06:00 PM
Aug
11
Village Board Meeting
August 11 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Aug
12
Lion's Club Meeting
August 12 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Sep
02
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
September 2 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Sep
08
Village Board Meeting
September 8 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Sep
09
Lion's Club Meeting
September 9 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Sep
13
Fire Dept. Auxiliary Meeting
September 13 - Monday
06:00 PM

Electronic Payments for utility bills and taxes!

All major credit cards and electronic check payments are accepted.  Please note there ARE fees associated with both payment methods.  The same options are available for paying taxes during tax collection season.  Click on the Point & Pay logo below or use the same payment options at the office.  Feel free to call the Village Office with any questions.