Untitled Header Image
 

Upcoming Events

Nov
26
Office Closed
November 26 - Thursday
Nov
27
Office Closed
November 27 - Friday
Nov
28
Room Rented
November 28 - Saturday
Dec
03
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
December 3 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Dec
05
Room Rented
December 5 - Saturday
Dec
06
Room Rented
December 6 - Sunday
Dec
09
Village Board Meeting
December 9 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Dec
10
Lion's Club Meeting
December 10 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Dec
14
Fire Dept. Auxiliary Meeting
December 14 - Monday
06:00 PM
Dec
17
Lion's Club Dinner
December 17 - Thursday
05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Dec
18
Community Blood Drive
December 18 - Friday
01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Dec
19
Room Rented
December 19 - Saturday
Dec
24
Office Closed
December 24 - Thursday
Dec
25
Office Closed
December 25 - Friday
Jan
01
Office Closed
January 1 - Friday
Jan
07
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
January 7 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jan
10
Room Rented
January 10 - Sunday
Jan
11
Fire Dept. Auxiliary Meeting
January 11 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jan
13
Village Board Meeting
January 13 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Jan
14
Lion's Club Meeting
January 14 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Feb
04
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
February 4 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Feb
08
Fire Dept. Auxiliary Meeting
February 8 - Monday
06:00 PM
Feb
10
Village Board Meeting
February 10 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Feb
11
Lion's Club Meeting
February 11 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Mar
04
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
March 4 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Mar
05
Community Blood Drive
March 5 - Friday
01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Mar
08
Fire Dept. Auxiliary Meeting
March 8 - Monday
06:00 PM
Mar
09
Room Rented
March 9 - Tuesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Mar
10
Village Board Meeting
March 10 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Mar
11
Lion's Club Meeting
March 11 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Mar
23
Room Rented
March 23 - Tuesday
08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Apr
01
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
April 1 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Apr
08
Lion's Club Meeting
April 8 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Apr
12
Fire Dept. Auxiliary Meeting
April 12 - Monday
06:00 PM
Apr
14
Village Board Meeting
April 14 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
May
06
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
May 6 - Thursday
07:00 PM
May
07
Community Blood Drive
May 7 - Friday
01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
May
10
Fire Dept. Auxiliary Meeting
May 10 - Monday
06:00 PM
May
12
Village Board Meeting
May 12 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
May
13
Lion's Club Meeting
May 13 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jun
03
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
June 3 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jun
09
Village Board Meeting
June 9 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Jun
10
Lion's Club Meeting
June 10 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jun
14
Fire Dept. Auxiliary Meeting
June 14 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jul
01
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
July 1 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jul
08
Lion's Club Meeting
July 8 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jul
12
Fire Dept. Auxiliary Meeting
July 12 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jul
14
Village Board Meeting
July 14 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Aug
05
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
August 5 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Aug
09
Fire Dept. Auxiliary Meeting
August 9 - Monday
06:00 PM
Aug
11
Village Board Meeting
August 11 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Aug
12
Lion's Club Meeting
August 12 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Sep
02
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
September 2 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Sep
08
Village Board Meeting
September 8 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Sep
09
Lion's Club Meeting
September 9 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Sep
13
Fire Dept. Auxiliary Meeting
September 13 - Monday
06:00 PM
Oct
07
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
October 7 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Oct
11
Fire Dept. Auxiliary Meeting
October 11 - Monday
06:00 PM
Oct
13
Village Board Meeting
October 13 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Oct
14
Lion's Club Meeting
October 14 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Nov
04
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
November 4 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Nov
08
Fire Dept. Auxiliary Meeting
November 8 - Monday
06:00 PM
Nov
10
Village Board Meeting
November 10 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Nov
11
Lion's Club Meeting
November 11 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Dec
02
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
December 2 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Dec
08
Village Board Meeting
December 8 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Dec
09
Lion's Club Meeting
December 9 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Dec
13
Fire Dept. Auxiliary Meeting
December 13 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jan
06
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
January 6 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jan
13
Lion's Club Meeting
January 13 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Feb
03
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
February 3 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Feb
10
Lion's Club Meeting
February 10 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Mar
03
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
March 3 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Mar
10
Lion's Club Meeting
March 10 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Apr
07
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
April 7 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Apr
14
Lion's Club Meeting
April 14 - Thursday
07:00 PM
May
05
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
May 5 - Thursday
07:00 PM
May
12
Lion's Club Meeting
May 12 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jun
02
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
June 2 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jun
09
Lion's Club Meeting
June 9 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jul
07
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
July 7 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jul
14
Lion's Club Meeting
July 14 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Aug
04
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
August 4 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Aug
11
Lion's Club Meeting
August 11 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Sep
01
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
September 1 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Sep
08
Lion's Club Meeting
September 8 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Oct
06
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
October 6 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Oct
13
Lion's Club Meeting
October 13 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Nov
03
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
November 3 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Nov
10
Lion's Club Meeting
November 10 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Dec
01
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
December 1 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Dec
08
Lion's Club Meeting
December 8 - Thursday
07:00 PM