Untitled Header Image
 

Temporary Office Hours

(Until further notice as of 10/1/19)

Monday 9-5

Tuesday 9-3

Wednesday 10-3

Thursday 10-5

Friday 9-1

These hours are the minimum the office will be open; hours may extend beyond this schedule.

Village of Oakfield

Reading Tree
Reading Tree
Beautiful Park
Beautiful Park
Walking Trail
Walking Trail
Sunlit Path - - Come enjoy!
Sunlit Path - - Come enjoy!
Walking Bridge
Walking Bridge
Hidden secrets
Hidden secrets
Grain elevators
Grain elevators
Hidden Secrets to enjoy!
Hidden Secrets to enjoy!
School District of Oakfield Welcomes You!
School District of Oakfield Welcomes You!
Oakfield Junior/High School
Oakfield Junior/High School
Oakfield Elementary School
Oakfield Elementary School
Acorn Park
Acorn Park
Village Office & Public Library
Village Office & Public Library
Water Tower
Water Tower

Upcoming Events

Nov
26
Office Closed
November 26 - Thursday
Nov
27
Office Closed
November 27 - Friday
Nov
28
Room Rented
November 28 - Saturday
Dec
03
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
December 3 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Dec
05
Room Rented
December 5 - Saturday
Dec
06
Room Rented
December 6 - Sunday
Dec
09
Village Board Meeting
December 9 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Dec
10
Lion's Club Meeting
December 10 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Dec
14
Fire Dept. Auxiliary Meeting
December 14 - Monday
06:00 PM
Dec
17
Lion's Club Dinner
December 17 - Thursday
05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Dec
18
Community Blood Drive
December 18 - Friday
01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Dec
19
Room Rented
December 19 - Saturday
Dec
24
Office Closed
December 24 - Thursday
Dec
25
Office Closed
December 25 - Friday
Jan
01
Office Closed
January 1 - Friday
Jan
07
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
January 7 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jan
10
Room Rented
January 10 - Sunday
Jan
11
Fire Dept. Auxiliary Meeting
January 11 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jan
13
Village Board Meeting
January 13 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Jan
14
Lion's Club Meeting
January 14 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Feb
04
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
February 4 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Feb
08
Fire Dept. Auxiliary Meeting
February 8 - Monday
06:00 PM
Feb
10
Village Board Meeting
February 10 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Feb
11
Lion's Club Meeting
February 11 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Mar
04
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
March 4 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Mar
05
Community Blood Drive
March 5 - Friday
01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Mar
08
Fire Dept. Auxiliary Meeting
March 8 - Monday
06:00 PM
Mar
09
Room Rented
March 9 - Tuesday
08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Mar
10
Village Board Meeting
March 10 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Mar
11
Lion's Club Meeting
March 11 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Mar
23
Room Rented
March 23 - Tuesday
08:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Apr
01
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
April 1 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Apr
08
Lion's Club Meeting
April 8 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Apr
12
Fire Dept. Auxiliary Meeting
April 12 - Monday
06:00 PM
Apr
14
Village Board Meeting
April 14 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
May
06
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
May 6 - Thursday
07:00 PM
May
07
Community Blood Drive
May 7 - Friday
01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
May
10
Fire Dept. Auxiliary Meeting
May 10 - Monday
06:00 PM
May
12
Village Board Meeting
May 12 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
May
13
Lion's Club Meeting
May 13 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jun
03
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
June 3 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jun
09
Village Board Meeting
June 9 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Jun
10
Lion's Club Meeting
June 10 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jun
14
Fire Dept. Auxiliary Meeting
June 14 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jul
01
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
July 1 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jul
08
Lion's Club Meeting
July 8 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jul
12
Fire Dept. Auxiliary Meeting
July 12 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jul
14
Village Board Meeting
July 14 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Aug
05
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
August 5 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Aug
09
Fire Dept. Auxiliary Meeting
August 9 - Monday
06:00 PM

Electronic Payments for utility bills and taxes!

All major credit cards and electronic check payments are accepted.  Please note there ARE fees associated with both payment methods.  The same options are available for paying taxes during tax collection season.  Click on the Point & Pay logo below or use the same payment options at the office.  Feel free to call the Village Office with any questions.