Untitled Header Image
 

Village of Oakfield

Reading Tree
Reading Tree
Reading Tree
Beautiful Park
Beautiful Park
Beautiful Park
Walking Trail
Walking Trail
Walking Trail
Sunlit Path - - Come enjoy!
Sunlit Path - - Come enjoy!
Sunlit Path - - Come enjoy!
Walking Bridge
Walking Bridge
Walking Bridge
Hidden secrets
Hidden secrets
Hidden secrets
Grain elevators
Grain elevators
Grain elevators
Hidden Secrets to enjoy!
Hidden Secrets to enjoy!
Hidden Secrets to enjoy!
School District of Oakfield Welcomes You!
School District of Oakfield Welcomes You!
School District of Oakfield Welcomes You!
Oakfield Junior/High School
Oakfield Junior/High School
Oakfield Junior/High School
Oakfield Elementary School
Oakfield Elementary School
Oakfield Elementary School
Acorn Park
Acorn Park
Acorn Park
Village Office & Public Library
Village Office & Public Library
Village Office & Public Library
Water Tower
Water Tower
Water Tower

Upcoming Events

Apr
23
Open Book
April 23 - Tuesday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
May
01
Room Rented
May 1 - Wednesday
May
02
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
May 2 - Thursday
07:00 PM
May
08
Village Board Meeting
May 8 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
May
09
Lion's Club Meeting
May 9 - Thursday
07:00 PM
May
14
Historical Society Meeting
May 14 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
May
15
Board of Review
May 15 - Wednesday
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Jun
02
Room Rented
June 2 - Sunday
Jun
06
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
June 6 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jun
12
Village Board Meeting
June 12 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Jun
13
Lion's Club Meeting
June 13 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jun
27
Lion's Club
June 27 - Thursday
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Jul
04
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
July 4 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jul
09
Historical Society Meeting
July 9 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Jul
10
Village Board Meeting
July 10 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Jul
11
Lion's Club Meeting
July 11 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Aug
01
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
August 1 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Aug
03
Village Wide Rummage Sale
August 3 - Saturday
Aug
08
Lion's Club Meeting
August 8 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Aug
14
Village Board Meeting
August 14 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Aug
17
Celebrate Oakfield
August 17 - Saturday
Aug
22
Lion's Club
August 22 - Thursday
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Aug
25
Room Rented
August 25 - Sunday
Sep
05
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
September 5 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Sep
10
Historical Society Meeting
September 10 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Sep
11
Village Board Meeting
September 11 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Sep
12
Lion's Club Meeting
September 12 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Oct
03
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
October 3 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Oct
09
Village Board Meeting
October 9 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Oct
10
Lion's Club Meeting
October 10 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Nov
02
Fire Department Annual Dinner
November 2 - Saturday
Nov
07
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
November 7 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Nov
12
Historical Society Meeting
November 12 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Nov
13
Village Board Meeting
November 13 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Nov
14
Lion's Club Meeting
November 14 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Dec
05
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
December 5 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Dec
07
Room Rented
December 7 - Saturday
Dec
11
Village Board Meeting
December 11 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Dec
12
Lion's Club Meeting
December 12 - Thursday
07:00 PM

Electronic Payments for utility bills and taxes!

All major credit cards and electronic check payments are accepted.  Please note there ARE fees associated with both payment methods.  The same options are available for paying taxes during tax collection season.  Click on the Point & Pay logo below or use the same payment options at the office.  Feel free to call the Village Office with any questions.