Untitled Header Image
 

Upcoming Events

Oct
03
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
October 3 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Oct
05
Oakfield Area Historical Society Ice Cream Social
October 5 - Saturday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Oct
09
Village Board Meeting
October 9 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Oct
10
Lion's Club Meeting
October 10 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Oct
13
Room Rented
October 13 - Sunday
Oct
19
Room Rented
October 19 - Saturday
Nov
02
Fire Department Annual Dinner
November 2 - Saturday
Nov
07
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
November 7 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Nov
12
Historical Society Meeting
November 12 - Tuesday
07:00 PM
Nov
13
Village Board Meeting
November 13 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Nov
14
Lion's Club Meeting
November 14 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Nov
30
Room Rented
November 30 - Saturday
Dec
05
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
December 5 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Dec
07
Room Rented
December 7 - Saturday
Dec
10
Room Rented
December 10 - Tuesday
Dec
11
Village Board Meeting
December 11 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Dec
12
Lion's Club Meeting
December 12 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Dec
15
Room Rented
December 15 - Sunday
Dec
21
Room Rented
December 21 - Saturday