Untitled Header Image
 

Upcoming Events

May
23
Girl Scouts
May 23 - Monday
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
May
25
Library event
May 25 - Wednesday
May
30
Office Closed
May 30 - Monday
Jun
02
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
June 2 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jun
04
Room Rented
June 4 - Saturday
Jun
06
Room reserved
June 6 - Monday
Jun
07
Election
June 7 - Tuesday
Jun
08
Village Board Meeting
June 8 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Jun
09
Lion's Club Meeting
June 9 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jun
13
Fire Auxiliary
June 13 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jun
20
Room reserved
June 20 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jun
23
Lion's Club Dinner
June 23 - Thursday
05:30 PM
Jun
25
Room Rented
June 25 - Saturday
Jul
04
Office Closed
July 4 - Monday
Jul
07
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
July 7 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jul
11
Fire Auxiliary
July 11 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jul
12
Oakfield Area Historical Society Meeting
July 12 - Tuesday
06:30 PM
Jul
13
Village Board Meeting
July 13 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Jul
14
Lion's Club Meeting
July 14 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jul
16
Room Rented
July 16 - Saturday
Jul
18
Room reserved
July 18 - Monday
06:00 PM
Aug
04
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
August 4 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Aug
08
Room reserved
August 8 - Monday
Aug
08
Fire Auxiliary
August 8 - Monday
06:00 PM
Aug
09
Partisan Primary Election
August 9 - Tuesday
Aug
10
Village Board Meeting
August 10 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Aug
11
Lion's Club Meeting
August 11 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Aug
15
Room reserved
August 15 - Monday
06:00 PM
Aug
25
Lion's Club Dinner
August 25 - Thursday
05:30 PM
Aug
28
Room Rented
August 28 - Sunday
Sep
01
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
September 1 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Sep
05
Office Closed
September 5 - Monday
Sep
06
Open Book
September 6 - Tuesday
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sep
08
Lion's Club Meeting
September 8 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Sep
12
Fire Auxiliary
September 12 - Monday
06:00 PM
Sep
13
Oakfield Area Historical Society Meeting
September 13 - Tuesday
06:30 PM
Sep
14
Village Board Meeting
September 14 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Sep
19
Room reserved
September 19 - Monday
06:00 PM
Sep
28
Board of Review
September 28 - Wednesday
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Oct
06
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
October 6 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Oct
10
Fire Auxiliary
October 10 - Monday
06:00 PM
Oct
12
Village Board Meeting
October 12 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Oct
13
Lion's Club Meeting
October 13 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Oct
17
Room reserved
October 17 - Monday
06:00 PM
Nov
03
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
November 3 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Nov
07
Room reserved
November 7 - Monday
Nov
08
Election
November 8 - Tuesday
Nov
09
Village Board Meeting
November 9 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Nov
10
Lion's Club Meeting
November 10 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Nov
14
Fire Auxiliary
November 14 - Monday
06:00 PM
Nov
21
Room reserved
November 21 - Monday
06:00 PM
Nov
22
Fire Auxiliary Bake Sale
November 22 - Tuesday
Nov
24
Office Closed
November 24 - Thursday
Nov
25
Office Closed
November 25 - Friday
Dec
01
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
December 1 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Dec
03
Room Rented
December 3 - Saturday
Dec
08
Lion's Club Meeting
December 8 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Dec
12
Fire Auxiliary
December 12 - Monday
06:00 PM
Dec
14
Village Board Meeting
December 14 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Dec
18
Room Rented
December 18 - Sunday
Dec
19
Room reserved
December 19 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jan
09
Fire Auxiliary
January 9 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jan
11
Village Board Meeting
January 11 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Jan
16
Room reserved
January 16 - Monday
06:00 PM
Feb
08
Village Board Meeting
February 8 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Feb
13
Fire Auxiliary
February 13 - Monday
06:00 PM
Feb
20
Room reserved
February 20 - Monday
06:00 PM
Mar
08
Village Board Meeting
March 8 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Mar
13
Fire Auxiliary
March 13 - Monday
06:00 PM
Mar
20
Room reserved
March 20 - Monday
06:00 PM
Apr
10
Fire Auxiliary
April 10 - Monday
06:00 PM
Apr
12
Village Board Meeting
April 12 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Apr
17
Room reserved
April 17 - Monday
06:00 PM
May
08
Fire Auxiliary
May 8 - Monday
06:00 PM
May
10
Village Board Meeting
May 10 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
May
15
Room reserved
May 15 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jun
12
Fire Auxiliary
June 12 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jun
14
Village Board Meeting
June 14 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Jun
19
Room reserved
June 19 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jul
10
Fire Auxiliary
July 10 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jul
12
Village Board Meeting
July 12 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Jul
17
Room reserved
July 17 - Monday
06:00 PM
Aug
09
Village Board Meeting
August 9 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Aug
14
Fire Auxiliary
August 14 - Monday
06:00 PM
Aug
21
Room reserved
August 21 - Monday
06:00 PM
Sep
11
Fire Auxiliary
September 11 - Monday
06:00 PM
Sep
13
Village Board Meeting
September 13 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Sep
18
Room reserved
September 18 - Monday
06:00 PM
Oct
09
Fire Auxiliary
October 9 - Monday
06:00 PM
Oct
11
Village Board Meeting
October 11 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Oct
16
Room reserved
October 16 - Monday
06:00 PM
Nov
08
Village Board Meeting
November 8 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Nov
13
Fire Auxiliary
November 13 - Monday
06:00 PM
Nov
20
Room reserved
November 20 - Monday
06:00 PM
Dec
11
Fire Auxiliary
December 11 - Monday
06:00 PM
Dec
13
Village Board Meeting
December 13 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Dec
18
Room reserved
December 18 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jan
08
Fire Auxiliary
January 8 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jan
15
Room reserved
January 15 - Monday
06:00 PM
Feb
12
Fire Auxiliary
February 12 - Monday
06:00 PM