Untitled Header Image
 

Upcoming Events

Sep
20
Girl Scouts
September 20 - Monday
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Sep
22
Rec. Dept. Meeting
September 22 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Sep
27
Girl Scouts
September 27 - Monday
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Sep
29
Avoca Cemetery Meeting
September 29 - Wednesday
06:30 PM
Oct
04
Girl Scouts
October 4 - Monday
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Oct
07
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
October 7 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Oct
11
Fire Dept. Auxiliary Meeting
October 11 - Monday
06:00 PM
Oct
13
Village Board Meeting
October 13 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Oct
14
Lion's Club Meeting
October 14 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Oct
18
Girl Scouts
October 18 - Monday
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Nov
04
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
November 4 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Nov
06
Fire Department Dinner
November 6 - Saturday
Nov
08
Fire Dept. Auxiliary Meeting
November 8 - Monday
06:00 PM
Nov
09
Oakfield Area Historical Society Meeting
November 9 - Tuesday
06:30 PM
Nov
10
Village Board Meeting
November 10 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Nov
11
Lion's Club Meeting
November 11 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Nov
15
Girl Scouts
November 15 - Monday
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Nov
22
Fire Auxiliary setup
November 22 - Monday
Nov
22
Girl Scouts
November 22 - Monday
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Nov
23
Flower pickup & bake sale
November 23 - Tuesday
Nov
25
Office Closed
November 25 - Thursday
Nov
26
Office Closed
November 26 - Friday
Dec
02
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
December 2 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Dec
04
Room Rented
December 4 - Saturday
Dec
06
Girl Scouts
December 6 - Monday
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Dec
08
Village Board Meeting
December 8 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Dec
09
Lion's Club Meeting
December 9 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Dec
13
Fire Dept. Auxiliary Meeting
December 13 - Monday
06:00 PM
Dec
17
Red Cross Blood Drive
December 17 - Friday
Dec
20
Girl Scouts
December 20 - Monday
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Dec
24
Office Closed
December 24 - Friday
Jan
06
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
January 6 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jan
13
Lion's Club Meeting
January 13 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Feb
03
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
February 3 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Feb
10
Lion's Club Meeting
February 10 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Mar
03
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
March 3 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Mar
10
Lion's Club Meeting
March 10 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Apr
07
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
April 7 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Apr
14
Lion's Club Meeting
April 14 - Thursday
07:00 PM
May
05
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
May 5 - Thursday
07:00 PM
May
12
Lion's Club Meeting
May 12 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jun
02
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
June 2 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jun
09
Lion's Club Meeting
June 9 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jul
07
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
July 7 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jul
14
Lion's Club Meeting
July 14 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Aug
04
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
August 4 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Aug
11
Lion's Club Meeting
August 11 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Sep
01
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
September 1 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Sep
08
Lion's Club Meeting
September 8 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Oct
06
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
October 6 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Oct
13
Lion's Club Meeting
October 13 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Nov
03
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
November 3 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Nov
10
Lion's Club Meeting
November 10 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Dec
01
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
December 1 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Dec
08
Lion's Club Meeting
December 8 - Thursday
07:00 PM