Untitled Header Image
 

June 7, 2022 Unofficial Election Results

County Executive

Sam Kaufman- 73

Write-ins- 5 (Tiffany Brault-4, Gary Miller-1)

 

No provisional ballots

New Office Hours

(As of September 1, 2021)

Monday - Thursday 9-4

Friday 9-12

Hours may be extended on certain days.  If you need later time accommodations, please call and schedule ahead of time.

Village of Oakfield

Reading Tree
Reading Tree
Beautiful Park
Beautiful Park
Walking Trail
Walking Trail
Sunlit Path - - Come enjoy!
Sunlit Path - - Come enjoy!
Walking Bridge
Walking Bridge
Hidden secrets
Hidden secrets
Grain elevators
Grain elevators
Hidden Secrets to enjoy!
Hidden Secrets to enjoy!
School District of Oakfield Welcomes You!
School District of Oakfield Welcomes You!
Oakfield Junior/High School
Oakfield Junior/High School
Oakfield Elementary School
Oakfield Elementary School
Acorn Park
Acorn Park
Village Office & Public Library
Village Office & Public Library
Water Tower
Water Tower

Upcoming Events

Jun
29
Library event
June 29 - Wednesday
02:00 PM
Jul
03
Room Rented
July 3 - Sunday
Jul
04
Office Closed
July 4 - Monday
Jul
07
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
July 7 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jul
08
Red Cross Blood DRive
July 8 - Friday
Jul
10
Room Rented
July 10 - Sunday
Jul
11
Fire Auxiliary
July 11 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jul
12
Oakfield Area Historical Society Meeting
July 12 - Tuesday
06:30 PM
Jul
13
Village Board Meeting
July 13 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Jul
14
Lion's Club Meeting
July 14 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jul
16
Room Rented
July 16 - Saturday
Jul
17
Room Rented
July 17 - Sunday
Jul
18
Room reserved
July 18 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jul
21
Library craft night
July 21 - Thursday
Jul
24
Room Rented
July 24 - Sunday
Jul
27
Library event
July 27 - Wednesday
05:30 PM
Jul
31
Room Rented
July 31 - Sunday
Aug
04
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
August 4 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Aug
06
Room Rented
August 6 - Saturday
Aug
07
Room Rented
August 7 - Sunday
Aug
08
Room reserved
August 8 - Monday
Aug
08
Fire Auxiliary
August 8 - Monday
06:00 PM
Aug
09
Partisan Primary Election
August 9 - Tuesday
Aug
10
Village Board Meeting
August 10 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Aug
11
Lion's Club Meeting
August 11 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Aug
14
Room Rented
August 14 - Sunday
Aug
15
Room reserved
August 15 - Monday
06:00 PM
Aug
25
Lion's Club Dinner
August 25 - Thursday
05:30 PM
Aug
27
Room Rented
August 27 - Saturday
Aug
28
Room Rented
August 28 - Sunday
Sep
01
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
September 1 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Sep
05
Office Closed
September 5 - Monday
Sep
06
Open Book
September 6 - Tuesday
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Sep
08
Lion's Club Meeting
September 8 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Sep
12
Fire Auxiliary
September 12 - Monday
06:00 PM
Sep
13
Oakfield Area Historical Society Meeting
September 13 - Tuesday
06:30 PM
Sep
14
Village Board Meeting
September 14 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Sep
19
Room reserved
September 19 - Monday
06:00 PM
Sep
28
Board of Review
September 28 - Wednesday
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Oct
06
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
October 6 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Oct
10
Fire Auxiliary
October 10 - Monday
06:00 PM
Oct
12
Village Board Meeting
October 12 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Oct
13
Lion's Club Meeting
October 13 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Oct
17
Room reserved
October 17 - Monday
06:00 PM
Nov
03
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
November 3 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Nov
07
Room reserved
November 7 - Monday
Nov
08
Election
November 8 - Tuesday
Nov
09
Village Board Meeting
November 9 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Nov
10
Lion's Club Meeting
November 10 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Nov
14
Fire Auxiliary
November 14 - Monday
06:00 PM

Electronic Payments for utility bills and taxes!

All major credit cards and electronic check payments are accepted.  Please note there ARE fees associated with both payment methods.  The same options are available for paying taxes during tax collection season.  Click on the Point & Pay logo below or use the same payment options at the office.  Feel free to call the Village Office with any questions.