Untitled Header Image
 

New Widget

If you missed the Public Hearing for the Wastewater Treatment Facility upgrade on 10/23/23, a link to the handout is HERE.  

Additional Public Hearings will be scheduled in the future.  Please check back here, on the Village's Facebook page and postings around the village for updates. 

Village of Oakfield

Reading Tree
Reading Tree
Beautiful Park
Beautiful Park
Walking Trail
Walking Trail
Sunlit Path - - Come enjoy!
Sunlit Path - - Come enjoy!
Walking Bridge
Walking Bridge
Hidden secrets
Hidden secrets
Grain elevators
Grain elevators
Hidden Secrets to enjoy!
Hidden Secrets to enjoy!
School District of Oakfield Welcomes You!
School District of Oakfield Welcomes You!
Oakfield Junior/High School
Oakfield Junior/High School
Oakfield Elementary School
Oakfield Elementary School
Acorn Park
Acorn Park
Village Office & Public Library
Village Office & Public Library
Water Tower
Water Tower

Upcoming Events

Feb
21
Library event
February 21 - Wednesday
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Feb
23
Room reserved
February 23 - Friday
Feb
24
Room reserved
February 24 - Saturday
Feb
25
Breakfast with the Firefighters
February 25 - Sunday
Feb
26
Girl Scouts
February 26 - Monday
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Feb
27
Coffee Group
February 27 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Mar
01
Blood Drive
March 1 - Friday
12:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Mar
02
Room Rented
March 2 - Saturday
Mar
04
Girl Scouts
March 4 - Monday
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Mar
05
Coffee Group
March 5 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Mar
06
Room Rented
March 6 - Wednesday
Mar
07
Room Rented
March 7 - Thursday
Mar
07
Fire Dept. Meeting
March 7 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Mar
11
Girl Scouts
March 11 - Monday
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Mar
11
Fire Auxiliary
March 11 - Monday
06:00 PM
Mar
12
Coffee Group
March 12 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Mar
13
Village Board Meeting
March 13 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Mar
14
Lion Club Meeting
March 14 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Mar
16
Oakfield Community Church Egg Hunt @ Acorn Park
March 16 - Saturday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mar
18
Girl Scouts
March 18 - Monday
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Mar
18
Room reserved
March 18 - Monday
06:00 PM
Mar
19
Coffee Group
March 19 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Mar
23
Room Rented
March 23 - Saturday
Mar
25
Girl Scouts
March 25 - Monday
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Mar
26
Coffee Group
March 26 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Apr
01
Room reserved
April 1 - Monday
Apr
02
Spring Election
April 2 - Tuesday
Apr
04
Fire Dept. Meeting
April 4 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Apr
08
Fire Auxiliary
April 8 - Monday
06:00 PM
Apr
09
Coffee Group
April 9 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Apr
10
Village Board Meeting
April 10 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Apr
11
Lion Club Meeting
April 11 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Apr
14
Room Rented
April 14 - Sunday
Apr
15
Girl Scouts
April 15 - Monday
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Apr
15
Room reserved
April 15 - Monday
06:00 PM
Apr
16
Coffee Group
April 16 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Apr
23
Coffee Group
April 23 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Apr
29
Girl Scouts
April 29 - Monday
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Apr
30
Coffee Group
April 30 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
May
02
Fire Dept. Meeting
May 2 - Thursday
07:00 PM
May
03
Red Cross Blood Drive
May 3 - Friday
12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
May
04
Room Rented
May 4 - Saturday
May
06
Girl Scouts
May 6 - Monday
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
May
07
Coffee Group
May 7 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
May
08
Village Board Meeting
May 8 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
May
09
Lion Club Meeting
May 9 - Thursday
07:00 PM
May
13
Girl Scouts
May 13 - Monday
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
May
13
Fire Auxiliary
May 13 - Monday
06:00 PM
May
14
Coffee Group
May 14 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
May
20
Room reserved
May 20 - Monday
06:00 PM

Electronic Payments for utility bills and taxes!

All major credit cards and electronic check payments are accepted.  Please note there ARE fees associated with both payment methods.  The same options are available for paying taxes during tax collection season.  Click on the Point & Pay logo below or use the same payment options at the office.  Feel free to call the Village Office with any questions.