Untitled Header Image
 

New Widget

If you missed the Public Hearing for the Wastewater Treatment Facility upgrade on 10/23/23, a link to the handout is HERE.  

Additional Public Hearings will be scheduled in the future.  Please check back here, on the Village's Facebook page and postings around the village for updates. 

Village of Oakfield

Reading Tree
Reading Tree
Beautiful Park
Beautiful Park
Walking Trail
Walking Trail
Sunlit Path - - Come enjoy!
Sunlit Path - - Come enjoy!
Walking Bridge
Walking Bridge
Hidden secrets
Hidden secrets
Grain elevators
Grain elevators
Hidden Secrets to enjoy!
Hidden Secrets to enjoy!
School District of Oakfield Welcomes You!
School District of Oakfield Welcomes You!
Oakfield Junior/High School
Oakfield Junior/High School
Oakfield Elementary School
Oakfield Elementary School
Acorn Park
Acorn Park
Village Office & Public Library
Village Office & Public Library
Water Tower
Water Tower

Upcoming Events

Jun
25
Coffee Group
June 25 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Jun
26
Library event
June 26 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Jun
27
Lions Club
June 27 - Thursday
05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Jun
29
Room Rented
June 29 - Saturday
Jul
02
Coffee Group
July 2 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Jul
03
Library event
July 3 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Jul
04
Office Closed
July 4 - Thursday
Jul
04
Fire Dept. Meeting
July 4 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jul
09
Coffee Group
July 9 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Jul
10
Library event
July 10 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Jul
10
Village Board Meeting
July 10 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Jul
11
Lion Club Meeting
July 11 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jul
15
Room reserved
July 15 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jul
16
Coffee Group
July 16 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Jul
17
Library event
July 17 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Jul
19
Blood Drive
July 19 - Friday
12:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Jul
23
Coffee Group
July 23 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Jul
24
Library event
July 24 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Jul
30
Coffee Group
July 30 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Jul
31
Library event
July 31 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Aug
01
Fire Dept. Meeting
August 1 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Aug
05
Bulky Waste Collection- Village only
August 5 - Monday
Aug
06
Coffee Group
August 6 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Aug
07
Library event
August 7 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Aug
08
Lion Club Meeting
August 8 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Aug
10
Room Rented
August 10 - Saturday
Aug
12
Room reserved
August 12 - Monday
Aug
13
Election
August 13 - Tuesday
Aug
14
Library event
August 14 - Wednesday
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Aug
14
Village Board Meeting
August 14 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Aug
19
Room reserved
August 19 - Monday
06:00 PM
Aug
20
Coffee Group
August 20 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Aug
27
Coffee Group
August 27 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Aug
31
Room Rented
August 31 - Saturday
Sep
03
Coffee Group
September 3 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Sep
05
Fire Dept. Meeting
September 5 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Sep
09
Fire Auxiliary
September 9 - Monday
06:00 PM
Sep
10
Coffee Group
September 10 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Sep
11
EMS Meeting
September 11 - Wednesday
Sep
11
Village Board Meeting
September 11 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Sep
12
Lion Club Meeting
September 12 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Sep
16
Room reserved
September 16 - Monday
06:00 PM
Sep
17
Coffee Group
September 17 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Sep
24
Coffee Group
September 24 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Sep
26
Lion's Club
September 26 - Thursday
05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Oct
01
Coffee Group
October 1 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Oct
03
Fire Dept. Meeting
October 3 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Oct
08
Coffee Group
October 8 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Oct
09
Village Board Meeting
October 9 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Oct
10
Lion Club Meeting
October 10 - Thursday
07:00 PM

Electronic Payments for utility bills and taxes!

All major credit cards and electronic check payments are accepted.  Please note there ARE fees associated with both payment methods.  The same options are available for paying taxes during tax collection season.  Click on the Point & Pay logo below or use the same payment options at the office.  Feel free to call the Village Office with any questions.

*Only for Village of Oakfield, WISCONSIN*