Untitled Header Image
 

New Office Hours

(As of September 1, 2021)

Monday - Thursday 9-4

Friday 9-12

Hours may be extended on certain days.  If you need later time accommodations, please call and schedule ahead of time.

Village of Oakfield

Reading Tree
Reading Tree
Beautiful Park
Beautiful Park
Walking Trail
Walking Trail
Sunlit Path - - Come enjoy!
Sunlit Path - - Come enjoy!
Walking Bridge
Walking Bridge
Hidden secrets
Hidden secrets
Grain elevators
Grain elevators
Hidden Secrets to enjoy!
Hidden Secrets to enjoy!
School District of Oakfield Welcomes You!
School District of Oakfield Welcomes You!
Oakfield Junior/High School
Oakfield Junior/High School
Oakfield Elementary School
Oakfield Elementary School
Acorn Park
Acorn Park
Village Office & Public Library
Village Office & Public Library
Water Tower
Water Tower

Upcoming Events

Jan
28
Room Rented
January 28 - Saturday
Jan
30
Room Rented
January 30 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jan
31
Coffee Group
January 31 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Feb
02
Fire Dept. Meeting
February 2 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Feb
06
Room Rented
February 6 - Monday
05:30 PM
Feb
07
Coffee Group
February 7 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Feb
07
Girl Scouts
February 7 - Tuesday
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Feb
08
Village Board Meeting
February 8 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Feb
09
Lion Club Meeting
February 9 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Feb
13
Fire Auxiliary
February 13 - Monday
06:00 PM
Feb
14
Coffee Group
February 14 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Feb
14
Girl Scouts
February 14 - Tuesday
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Feb
19
Room Rented
February 19 - Sunday
Feb
20
Room rented
February 20 - Monday
Feb
21
Election
February 21 - Tuesday
Feb
25
Room Rented
February 25 - Saturday
Feb
26
Fireman's Breakfast
February 26 - Sunday
Feb
28
Coffee Group
February 28 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Feb
28
Girl Scouts
February 28 - Tuesday
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Mar
02
Fire Dept. Meeting
March 2 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Mar
03
Red Cross Blood Drive
March 3 - Friday
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Mar
07
Coffee Group
March 7 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Mar
08
Village Board Meeting
March 8 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Mar
09
Lion Club Meeting
March 9 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Mar
13
Fire Auxiliary
March 13 - Monday
06:00 PM
Mar
14
Coffee Group
March 14 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Mar
14
Girl Scouts
March 14 - Tuesday
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Mar
20
Room reserved
March 20 - Monday
06:00 PM
Mar
21
Coffee Group
March 21 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Mar
28
Coffee Group
March 28 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Mar
28
Girl Scouts
March 28 - Tuesday
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Apr
03
Room Rented
April 3 - Monday
Apr
04
Election
April 4 - Tuesday
Apr
06
Fire Dept. Meeting
April 6 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Apr
10
Fire Auxiliary
April 10 - Monday
06:00 PM
Apr
11
Coffee Group
April 11 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Apr
12
Village Board Meeting
April 12 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Apr
13
Lion Club Meeting
April 13 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Apr
17
Room reserved
April 17 - Monday
06:00 PM
Apr
18
Coffee Group
April 18 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Apr
23
Room Rented
April 23 - Sunday
Apr
25
Coffee Group
April 25 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
May
02
Coffee Group
May 2 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
May
04
Fire Dept. Meeting
May 4 - Thursday
07:00 PM
May
05
Red Cross Blood Drive
May 5 - Friday
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
May
08
Fire Auxiliary
May 8 - Monday
06:00 PM
May
09
Coffee Group
May 9 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
May
10
Village Board Meeting
May 10 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
May
11
Lion Club Meeting
May 11 - Thursday
07:00 PM
May
15
Room reserved
May 15 - Monday
06:00 PM

Electronic Payments for utility bills and taxes!

All major credit cards and electronic check payments are accepted.  Please note there ARE fees associated with both payment methods.  The same options are available for paying taxes during tax collection season.  Click on the Point & Pay logo below or use the same payment options at the office.  Feel free to call the Village Office with any questions.