Untitled Header Image
 

New Widget

If you missed the Public Hearing for the Wastewater Treatment Facility upgrade on 10/23/23, a link to the handout is HERE.  

Additional Public Hearings will be scheduled in the future.  Please check back here, on the Village's Facebook page and postings around the village for updates. 

Village of Oakfield

Reading Tree
Reading Tree
Beautiful Park
Beautiful Park
Walking Trail
Walking Trail
Sunlit Path - - Come enjoy!
Sunlit Path - - Come enjoy!
Walking Bridge
Walking Bridge
Hidden secrets
Hidden secrets
Grain elevators
Grain elevators
Hidden Secrets to enjoy!
Hidden Secrets to enjoy!
School District of Oakfield Welcomes You!
School District of Oakfield Welcomes You!
Oakfield Junior/High School
Oakfield Junior/High School
Oakfield Elementary School
Oakfield Elementary School
Acorn Park
Acorn Park
Village Office & Public Library
Village Office & Public Library
Water Tower
Water Tower

Upcoming Events

Apr
14
Room Rented
April 14 - Sunday
Apr
15
Girl Scouts
April 15 - Monday
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Apr
15
Room reserved
April 15 - Monday
06:00 PM
Apr
16
Coffee Group
April 16 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Apr
23
Coffee Group
April 23 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Apr
24
Library Event
April 24 - Wednesday
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Apr
28
Room Rented
April 28 - Sunday
Apr
29
Girl Scouts
April 29 - Monday
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Apr
30
Coffee Group
April 30 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
May
02
Fire Dept. Meeting
May 2 - Thursday
07:00 PM
May
03
Red Cross Blood Drive
May 3 - Friday
12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
May
04
Room Rented
May 4 - Saturday
May
06
Girl Scouts
May 6 - Monday
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
May
06
Open Book
May 6 - Monday
09:00 PM - 11:00 PM
May
07
Coffee Group
May 7 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
May
07
Room Rented
May 7 - Tuesday
11:30 AM - 03:30 PM
May
08
Village Board Meeting
May 8 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
May
09
Room Rented
May 9 - Thursday
11:30 AM - 03:30 PM
May
09
Lion Club Meeting
May 9 - Thursday
07:00 PM
May
13
Girl Scouts
May 13 - Monday
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
May
13
Fire Auxiliary
May 13 - Monday
06:00 PM
May
14
Coffee Group
May 14 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
May
20
Room reserved
May 20 - Monday
06:00 PM
May
21
Coffee Group
May 21 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
May
22
Board of Review
May 22 - Wednesday
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
May
27
Office Closed
May 27 - Monday
May
28
Coffee Group
May 28 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Jun
04
Coffee Group
June 4 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Jun
06
Fire Dept. Meeting
June 6 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jun
09
Room Rented
June 9 - Sunday
Jun
10
Fire Auxiliary
June 10 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jun
11
Coffee Group
June 11 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Jun
12
Village Board Meeting
June 12 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Jun
13
Lion Club Meeting
June 13 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jun
17
Room reserved
June 17 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jun
18
Coffee Group
June 18 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Jun
25
Coffee Group
June 25 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Jul
02
Coffee Group
July 2 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Jul
04
Office Closed
July 4 - Thursday
Jul
04
Fire Dept. Meeting
July 4 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jul
08
Fire Auxiliary
July 8 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jul
09
Coffee Group
July 9 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Jul
10
Village Board Meeting
July 10 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Jul
11
Lion Club Meeting
July 11 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jul
15
Room reserved
July 15 - Monday
06:00 PM
Jul
16
Coffee Group
July 16 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Jul
23
Coffee Group
July 23 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Jul
30
Coffee Group
July 30 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Aug
01
Fire Dept. Meeting
August 1 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Aug
06
Coffee Group
August 6 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Electronic Payments for utility bills and taxes!

All major credit cards and electronic check payments are accepted.  Please note there ARE fees associated with both payment methods.  The same options are available for paying taxes during tax collection season.  Click on the Point & Pay logo below or use the same payment options at the office.  Feel free to call the Village Office with any questions.