Untitled Header Image
 

Village-Wide Rummage Sale

The annual Village-Wide Rummage Sale is posted as a Facebook event only.  Find it here:

https://tinyurl.com/mzbwhuek

Please post information on your own sale and share away to spread the word!  There will be no map or information other than the Facebook event provided by the Village. 

Temporary Office Hours

(Until further notice as of 10/1/19)

Monday 9-5

Tuesday 9-3

Wednesday 10-3

Thursday 10-5

Friday 9-1

These hours are the minimum the office will be open; hours may extend beyond this schedule.

Village of Oakfield

Reading Tree
Reading Tree
Beautiful Park
Beautiful Park
Walking Trail
Walking Trail
Sunlit Path - - Come enjoy!
Sunlit Path - - Come enjoy!
Walking Bridge
Walking Bridge
Hidden secrets
Hidden secrets
Grain elevators
Grain elevators
Hidden Secrets to enjoy!
Hidden Secrets to enjoy!
School District of Oakfield Welcomes You!
School District of Oakfield Welcomes You!
Oakfield Junior/High School
Oakfield Junior/High School
Oakfield Elementary School
Oakfield Elementary School
Acorn Park
Acorn Park
Village Office & Public Library
Village Office & Public Library
Water Tower
Water Tower

Upcoming Events

Aug
05
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
August 5 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Aug
07
Library Book Sale
August 7 - Saturday
Aug
09
Fire Dept. Auxiliary Meeting
August 9 - Monday
06:00 PM
Aug
11
Village Board Meeting
August 11 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Aug
12
Lion's Club Meeting
August 12 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Aug
15
Room Rented
August 15 - Sunday
Aug
16
Room Rented
August 16 - Monday
Aug
17
Room Rented
August 17 - Tuesday
Aug
22
Room Rented
August 22 - Sunday
Aug
26
Lion's Club Dinner
August 26 - Thursday
05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Sep
02
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
September 2 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Sep
08
Village Board Meeting
September 8 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Sep
09
Lion's Club Meeting
September 9 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Sep
13
Fire Dept. Auxiliary Meeting
September 13 - Monday
06:00 PM
Oct
07
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
October 7 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Oct
11
Fire Dept. Auxiliary Meeting
October 11 - Monday
06:00 PM
Oct
13
Village Board Meeting
October 13 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Oct
14
Lion's Club Meeting
October 14 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Nov
04
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
November 4 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Nov
08
Fire Dept. Auxiliary Meeting
November 8 - Monday
06:00 PM
Nov
10
Village Board Meeting
November 10 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Nov
11
Lion's Club Meeting
November 11 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Nov
25
Office Closed
November 25 - Thursday
Nov
26
Office Closed
November 26 - Friday
Dec
02
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
December 2 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Dec
04
Room Rented
December 4 - Saturday
Dec
08
Village Board Meeting
December 8 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Dec
09
Lion's Club Meeting
December 9 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Dec
13
Fire Dept. Auxiliary Meeting
December 13 - Monday
06:00 PM
Dec
24
Office Closed
December 24 - Friday
Jan
06
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
January 6 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jan
13
Lion's Club Meeting
January 13 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Feb
03
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
February 3 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Feb
10
Lion's Club Meeting
February 10 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Mar
03
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
March 3 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Mar
10
Lion's Club Meeting
March 10 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Apr
07
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
April 7 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Apr
14
Lion's Club Meeting
April 14 - Thursday
07:00 PM
May
05
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
May 5 - Thursday
07:00 PM
May
12
Lion's Club Meeting
May 12 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jun
02
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
June 2 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jun
09
Lion's Club Meeting
June 9 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jul
07
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
July 7 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jul
14
Lion's Club Meeting
July 14 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Aug
04
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
August 4 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Aug
11
Lion's Club Meeting
August 11 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Sep
01
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
September 1 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Sep
08
Lion's Club Meeting
September 8 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Oct
06
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
October 6 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Oct
13
Lion's Club Meeting
October 13 - Thursday
07:00 PM

Electronic Payments for utility bills and taxes!

All major credit cards and electronic check payments are accepted.  Please note there ARE fees associated with both payment methods.  The same options are available for paying taxes during tax collection season.  Click on the Point & Pay logo below or use the same payment options at the office.  Feel free to call the Village Office with any questions.