Untitled Header Image
 

New Office Hours

(As of September 1, 2021)

Monday - Thursday 9-4

Friday 9-12

Hours may be extended on certain days.  If you need later time accommodations, please call and schedule ahead of time.

Job Opportunity


Village of Oakfield

Reading Tree
Reading Tree
Beautiful Park
Beautiful Park
Walking Trail
Walking Trail
Sunlit Path - - Come enjoy!
Sunlit Path - - Come enjoy!
Walking Bridge
Walking Bridge
Hidden secrets
Hidden secrets
Grain elevators
Grain elevators
Hidden Secrets to enjoy!
Hidden Secrets to enjoy!
School District of Oakfield Welcomes You!
School District of Oakfield Welcomes You!
Oakfield Junior/High School
Oakfield Junior/High School
Oakfield Elementary School
Oakfield Elementary School
Acorn Park
Acorn Park
Village Office & Public Library
Village Office & Public Library
Water Tower
Water Tower

Upcoming Events

Jan
24
Girl Scouts
January 24 - Monday
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Feb
03
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
February 3 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Feb
05
Room Rented
February 5 - Saturday
Feb
07
Girl Scouts
February 7 - Monday
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Feb
09
Village Board Meeting
February 9 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Feb
10
Lion's Club Meeting
February 10 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Feb
12
Room Rented
February 12 - Saturday
Feb
26
Room booked
February 26 - Saturday
Feb
27
Oakfield Firemen's Breakfast
February 27 - Sunday
Mar
03
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
March 3 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Mar
04
Red Cross Blood Drive
March 4 - Friday
12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Mar
05
Room Rented
March 5 - Saturday
Mar
07
Girl Scouts
March 7 - Monday
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Mar
09
Village Board Meeting
March 9 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Mar
10
Lion's Club Meeting
March 10 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Mar
28
Girl Scouts
March 28 - Monday
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Apr
04
Room reserved
April 4 - Monday
Apr
05
Spring Election
April 5 - Tuesday
Apr
07
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
April 7 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Apr
13
Village Board Meeting
April 13 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Apr
14
Lion's Club Meeting
April 14 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Apr
23
Room Rented
April 23 - Saturday
Apr
25
Girl Scouts
April 25 - Monday
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
May
01
Room Rented
May 1 - Sunday
May
05
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
May 5 - Thursday
07:00 PM
May
06
Red Cross Blood Drive
May 6 - Friday
12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
May
09
Girl Scouts
May 9 - Monday
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
May
11
Village Board Meeting
May 11 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
May
12
Lion's Club Meeting
May 12 - Thursday
07:00 PM
May
14
Room Rented
May 14 - Saturday
May
23
Girl Scouts
May 23 - Monday
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
May
30
Office Closed
May 30 - Monday
Jun
02
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
June 2 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jun
08
Village Board Meeting
June 8 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Jun
09
Lion's Club Meeting
June 9 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jul
04
Office Closed
July 4 - Monday
Jul
07
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
July 7 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Jul
13
Village Board Meeting
July 13 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Jul
14
Lion's Club Meeting
July 14 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Aug
04
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
August 4 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Aug
08
Room reserved
August 8 - Monday
Aug
09
Partisan Primary Election
August 9 - Tuesday
Aug
10
Village Board Meeting
August 10 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Aug
11
Lion's Club Meeting
August 11 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Sep
01
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
September 1 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Sep
05
Office Closed
September 5 - Monday
Sep
08
Lion's Club Meeting
September 8 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Sep
14
Village Board Meeting
September 14 - Wednesday
07:00 PM
Oct
06
Fire Department Monthly Meeting
October 6 - Thursday
07:00 PM
Oct
12
Village Board Meeting
October 12 - Wednesday
07:00 PM

Electronic Payments for utility bills and taxes!

All major credit cards and electronic check payments are accepted.  Please note there ARE fees associated with both payment methods.  The same options are available for paying taxes during tax collection season.  Click on the Point & Pay logo below or use the same payment options at the office.  Feel free to call the Village Office with any questions.